CARL JOHN LAUTER AWARD

This award, named after one of the founders of the Section and who was an outstanding water works professional was established in 1990, is given each year to a member of the Chesapeake Section who has given <u>outstanding</u> service through higher work as an officer, committee chair or committee member.

| 1990 - Karl L. Brink | 2004 – Al Richardson |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------|
| 1991 - Moses Siedler | 2005 – Christina Ardito |
| 1992 - Diane M. Lucci | 2006 – David Kappe |
| 1993 - Richard J. Kolish | 2007 – Angela Borders |
| 1994 - Michael Ruddo | 2008 – Eric Held |
| 1995 - William R. Parrish | 2009 – Rachel Ellis |
| 1996 - Franklin E. Jamerson | 2010 – Aaron Duke |
| 1997 - Colleen D. Dooley | 2011 – Nicolle Boulay |
| 1998 - Scott Shipe | 2012 - Patricia Gamby |
| 1999 – Debra Masengale | 2013 – Gary Geck |
| 2000 – David Wagner | 2014 – Teresa DiGenova |
| 2001 – Anthony Gersitz | 2015 – Graeme Lake |
| 2002 – Karen Wright | 2016 – Jay Price |
| | 2017 – J. Michael Lewis |
| | 2018 – Sophia Liskovich |