## **Awards at Annual Tour**

The following awards are chosen and presented during the annual July tour.

President's Award

Awarded to the person/s who show the most tour spirit during the week of the International Annual Tour. Recipients are selected by the Past MTFCI Presidents attending the tour.

Frank Fitzpatrick Memorial Award Awarded to the most congenial and most mechanically helpful person/s during the week of the International Annual Tour. Recipients are selected by the MTFCI Awards Committee.

Snyder's Old Time Award Awarded to the person/couple who have attended the most International Annual Tours and have not previously received the award.

Jimmy Walker Award

Awarded to all young (19 or under) licensed and insured drivers on the International Annual Tour who drive a Model T for at least half the mileage of any single day tour. Individuals can win this award only once. Candidates are validated by the Awards Committee.

The following awards are presented car and driver at the annual July tour.

Bonnevier Memorial Award Presented to the best speedster on the International Annual Tour, as selected by the Awards Committee.

Special Commercial Award Presented to the best commercial T on the International Annual Tour, as selected by the Awards Committee.

**Syverson Award** 

Presented to the best reproduction wood-bodied T on the International Annual Tour, as selected by the Awards Committee.

**Men's Choice Award** 

This award is determined by popular ballot of the men on the International Annual Tour. A car will not receive another special tour award if it receives this award.

**Ladies' Choice Award** 

This award is determined by popular ballot of the ladies on the International Annual Tour. A car will not receive another special tour award if it receives this award.

**Youth Choice Award** 

This award is determined by popular ballot of the youth (through age 19) on the International Annual Tour. A car will not receive another special tour award if it receives this award.

This award is presented to CAR only

Stynoski Trophy

Awarded each year for the best restoration of the year, as selected by the International Judging Team.