## 2022 B oard of D irectors



Glenn Ewan President



Dele Adeniji Director at Large Asst. Treasurer



George Treibel Vice-President



Brian Batiste Director at Large Membership



Judy Spencer Secretary



Evelyn Kassey Director at Large Neighborhood Luncheon Hostess



Frank Coe Treasurer



Maya Pendleton Director at Large Scholarship



Jean Silarski Director at Large Newsletter



Fernando Detrinidad Director at Large Communications



Bill Dodge Ex Officio Member Immediate Past President



Charlie Rhoads Ex Officio Member CRA Past Pres.