## — TERRY and STEELE GRISWOLD CANNON TROPHY —

## Lake Champlain Racing Conference;

First Overall on Points, Spinnaker Division 1\*. All 8 races were required to be sailed for a boat to qualify for a Division award:

I		-	
1982	Havoc	Shields	Jeff Dinse
1983	Peregrine	J/35	Don Brush / Bob Whyte
1984	Mame	Tartan 41	Steele Griswold
1985	Mame	Tartan 41	Steele Griswold
1986	Peregrine	J/35	Fritz Horton / Don Brush
1987	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill
1988	Showtime	J/36	Don O'Brien / Fritz Branchofsky
1989	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill
1990	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill
1991	Showtime	J/36	Don O'Brien / Fritz Branchofsky
1992	Coyote Ugly	J/24	John Reynolds
1993	Peregrine	J/33	Fritz Horton / Don Brush
1994	Mohawk Warrior	J/35	Dave Gorman
1995	Peregrine	J/33	Don Brush / Fritz Horton
1996	Lionheart	J/105	Norman Alpert
1997	Lionheart	J/105	Norman Alpert
1998	Lionheart	J/105	Norman Alpert
1999	Frankly Scarlett	Soverel 30	Dave Powlison / John Harris
2000	Golden Dazy	Holland 41 2T	Bruce Hill

<sup>\*</sup> Division 1 was Classes A & B (ratings 0 thru 141). Division 2 was Classes C & D (ratings 142 and higher). Division 3 was Jib & Main Only. The award for Division 2 was the 'Goose' Trophy. There was no award for Division 3 (in 2000 there were no JaM competitors).

## Overall Spinnaker Championship Series - All Classes;

First Overall on Points, Any Spinnaker Class. Five of the six required races must be sailed for a boat to qualify for the Cannon Trophy:

2013	Buffalo Theory	Henderson 30	Bill Fastiggi / Bob Turnau
2014	Dunder	J/122	Rupert Thouron
2015	Corbeau	Farr 400	Jean-Pierre Turgeon
2016	Dunder	J/122	Rupert Thouron
2017	Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlen
2018	Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlen
2019	Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlen
2020	Lil' Bot	Santana 2023R	Benedek Erdos
2021	Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlen
2022	Odinn	J/111	Kjell Dahlen