

The 6-game South Point 44' Challenge Qualifying Round is scheduled for Monday, November 17 at 10:00 AM on the 44' pattern. Roll call is at 9:30 AM. With a full field of 120 competitors, the top 36 players plus the next 8 Super-Duper Seniors based on total pinfall advance to the Cashers' Round. The Qualifying Round leader is automatically seeded into the 8-player Stepladder Finals.

The 4-game Cashers' Round to determine the additional Stepladder Finals participants is scheduled for 4:00 PM (3:45 roll call). Pinfall from the Qualifying Round is dropped. The 8-Player Stepladder Finals will begin once the Cashers' Round has been completed, the stepladder finalists have been determined, and Stepladder Finals lanes are re-oiled. South Point has generously added \$1,000 to the 44' Challenge Prize Fund.

**70 Total Entries; 20 Super-Duper Senior (SD) Entries** *Players' ages are calculated as of November 17, 2025. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.* 

	KA	Qualifying Round - 10:00 AM			I		X
	Start		Start		Start		Sta
	Lane		Lane		Lane		Lan
Tom Adcock	49	Craig Harrington	32	Dan Sasaki (SD)	58	2	
Stoney Baker	59	Mark Henry	24	Max Shellabarger (SD)	32		
Terry Bandel (SD)	23	Jeff Jamison (SD)	31	Les Shirwindt (SD)	11		
John Bertolina (SD)	31	Steve Jansson (SD)	14	Ed Silva (SD)	4	5	
Mike Bouvia	29	Jerry Johnson, Jr.	38	Jerry Stern	57		
Dave Brown	16	Jeff Kanada	47	Mike Stout	1		
John Burkett	20	Mike Kanada	48	Ray Valdovino	34		
Dwight Burns	41	Mike Karch	28	John Verbil	23		3
Jim Cote (SD)	24	Rudy Kasimakis	12	Ray Watts	3		1
Rudy Crisolo, Jr.	53	Todd Kjell	56	Mike Webb	33		
Steve Davis (SD)	4	Howie Loosbroock (SD	15	Kyle Wier	52		
Ty Dawson (SD)	6	Lance Lorfeld	28	Stan Winters (SD)	22		
Mike Dias	20	Tony Majcher, Jr.	2				N
Steve DiMartino	27	Pete McCordic (SD)	19				
Keith Dommer	42	Ross McDonald (SD)	44	HEFILL			
John Dudak (SD)	56	Mike McHugh	27				
Mark Dyer	30	Paul Merriman, Jr.	37				
Warren Eales	50	Paul Mielens (SD)	14	1			
Bill Fabian	18	Craig Miller	52	4.11			
Ken Fox	37	Dan Miyamoto	58				
Rick Galpal	26	Jimmie Montgomery	55				
Tim Gibson	16	Scott Moore	51				
Rick Goergen	10	Dean Mueller	1				
Jim Gordin (SD)	3	Mitch Parella	13				
Kevin Grahn	17	Skip Pavone (SD)	45				
Dave Han	60	Bob Reed, Sr. (SD)	46				
Bubba Haney	43	George Reichl, Jr.	2				
Jimmy Hansen	50	Rob Rice	36				
Rick Hara	34	Lee Rucker	54				