# Office of the Secretary of State

# Generated by:

#### **State of Texas**

# **Ballot Certification**

# **BURNET County**

Election Date-Name: 03/05/2024 - 2024 MARCH 5TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

Office	Candidate Name	Party	Ballot Order
PRESIDENT			
	ASA HUTCHINSON	REPUBLICAN	1
	RON DESANTIS	REPUBLICAN	2
	NIKKI HALEY	REPUBLICAN	3
	CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPUBLICAN	4
	DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN	5
	DAVID STUCKENBERG	REPUBLICAN	6
	RYAN L. BINKLEY	REPUBLICAN	7
	VIVEK RAMASWAMY	REPUBLICAN	8
U. S. SENATOR			
	HOLLAND "REDD" GIBSON	REPUBLICAN	1
	R E (RUFUS) LOPEZ	REPUBLICAN	2
	TED CRUZ	REPUBLICAN	3
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 31			
	MIKE WILLIAMS	REPUBLICAN	1
	JOHN CARTER	REPUBLICAN	2
	ABHIRAM GARAPATI	REPUBLICAN	3
	MACK LATIMER	REPUBLICAN	4
	WILLIAM ABEL	REPUBLICAN	5
	JOHN CARNAN ANDERSON	REPUBLICAN	6

Office	Candidate Name	Party	Ballot Order
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER			
	COREY HOWELL	REPUBLICAN	1
	CHRISTI CRADDICK	REPUBLICAN	2
	JAMES "JIM" MATLOCK	REPUBLICAN	3
	PETRA REYES	REPUBLICAN	4
	CHRISTIE CLARK	REPUBLICAN	5
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2			
	JIMMY BLACKLOCK	REPUBLICAN	1
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4			
	BRIAN WALKER	REPUBLICAN	1
	JOHN DEVINE	REPUBLICAN	2
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6			
	JANE BLAND	REPUBLICAN	1
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS			
	DAVID J. SCHENCK	REPUBLICAN	1
	SHARON KELLER	REPUBLICAN	2
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7			
	BARBARA PARKER HERVEY	REPUBLICAN	1
	GINA PARKER	REPUBLICAN	2
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8			
	MICHELLE SLAUGHTER	REPUBLICAN	1
	LEE FINLEY	REPUBLICAN	2
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 10			
	TOM MAYNARD	REPUBLICAN	1
	"DC" CALDWELL I	REPUBLICAN	2
	MARY BONE	REPUBLICAN	3

Office	Candidate Name	Party	Ballot Order
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19			
	ELLEN TROXCLAIR	REPUBLICAN	1
	KYLE BIEDERMANN	REPUBLICAN	2
	MANNY CAMPOS	REPUBLICAN	3
JUSTICE, 3RD COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2			
	JOHN MESSINGER	REPUBLICAN	1
DISTRICT JUDGE, 33RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT			
	ALLAN GARRETT	REPUBLICAN	1
DISTRICT ATTORNEY, 33RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT			
	MARIE PRIMM	REPUBLICAN	1
	PERRY THOMAS	REPUBLICAN	2
COUNTY ATTORNEY			
	EDDIE ARREDONDO	REPUBLICAN	1
SHERIFF			
	CALVIN BOYD	REPUBLICAN	1
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR			
	DEANNE FISHER	REPUBLICAN	1
	SUSAN ALLEN	REPUBLICAN	2
	ADRIENNE FEILD	REPUBLICAN	3
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1			
	JIM LUTHER JR	REPUBLICAN	1
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3			
	CHAD COLLIER	REPUBLICAN	1
	JOSEPH ROSSER	REPUBLICAN	2
	HOMER D WILL	REPUBLICAN	3
	CORD WOERNER	REPUBLICAN	4

Office	Candidate Name	Party	Ballot Order
	CALEB CARRASCO	REPUBLICAN	5
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1			
	LESLIE RAY	REPUBLICAN	1
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2			
	BRIAN KNOWLES	REPUBLICAN	1
	GARRY ADAMS	REPUBLICAN	2
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3			
	SCOTT DAVIS	REPUBLICAN	1
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4			
	MILLICENT MISSY BINDSEIL	REPUBLICAN	1

County	Party	First Name	<b>Last Name</b>	<b>Ballot Name</b>	Office	<b>Ballot Order</b>	Status	Term
Burnet	Republican	Brandon Dean	Smith	Brandon Smith	Precinct chair 1	2	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	Claire Elizabeth	Nybro	Claire Nybro	Precinct chair 1	1	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	Connie Johnette	Pfau	C J Pfau	Precinct chair 13	1	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	Fernando	Albornoz	Fernando Albornoz	Precinct chair 13	2	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	Gary F	Hoste	Gary Hoste	Precinct chair 17	2	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	Tammy Jean	Hullum	Tammy Hullum	Precinct chair 17	1	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	Craig Harold	Cosgray	Craig H Cosgray	Precinct chair 4	2	Filed	Full
Burnet	Republican	William T	Earnest	William T Earnest	Precinct chair 4	1	Filed	Full