





















Contact: Matt Mullally, director of sports information - E-mail: wdasports@wdasports.org - Cell: 701.776-5836 - Twitter: @WDAsports

Date: March 7, 2020

2019-20 All-WDA Boys' Basketball awards announced

BISMARCK, N.D. — The Western Dakota Association released its 2019-20 postseason boys' basketball awards, including the all-WDA team. Coaches nominate and vote on the selections. All 11 teams had at least one player named. Six teams — Bismarck High, Dickinson, Jamestown, Mandan, Minot High and Williston — had two players selected. Bismarck Century, Bismarck Legacy, Bismarck St. Mary's, TMCHS Belcourt and Watford City had one representative. In addition, coaches selected this year's region senior athlete of the year and coach of the year.

All-WDA Team
Bismarck High – Gunner Swanson, Jr.; Treyson Eaglestaff, So.
Bismarck Century – Cade Feeney, Sr.
Bismarck Legacy – Rhett Clements, Sr.
Bismarck St. Mary's – Jaxon Wiseman, Sr.
Dickinson – Jaden Wright, Sr.; Kobe Krenz, Sr.
Jamestown – Boden Skunberg, Jr.; Carson Lamp, Jr.
Mandan – Elijah Klein, Sr.; Jaxton Wiest, Sr.
Minot High – Jaxon Gunville, Sr.; Easton Larson, Sr.
TMCHS Belcourt – Tristin Davis, Jr.
Watford City – La-vores Monroe, Sr.
Williston – Jorn Everson, Jr., Wil Olson, Sr.

Region Senior Athlete of Year: Boden Skunberg, Jamestown **WDA Coach of the Year:** Jordan Wilhelm, Bismarck High