

CITY OF MORRIS Richard P. Kopczick Mayor

(815) 942-5438 FAX: (815) 941-5236

POLICE COMMISSION MEETINGS FISCAL YEAR 2018-2019

Police Commission meetings are held in the Commissioner's Office, Room #1300, in Morris City Hall at 5:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted).

<u>2018</u>	<u>2019</u>
May 8, 2018	January 8, 2019
June 12, 2018	February 12, 2019
July 10, 2018	March 12, 2019
August 14, 2018	April 9, 2019
September 11, 2018	
October 9, 2018	
November 13, 2018	
December 11, 2018	
	Board of Fire & Police Commission
	200 E. Chapin Street Morris, IL 60450
	815-942-2131
	policecommission@morrispolice.org

<u>3-Year Term</u> Brent Dite, Chairman (5/20) Timothy Neary, Secretary (5/18) Joseph Goolsby, Member (5/19)

700 N. DIVISION STREET MORRIS, ILLINOIS 60450