2016 - MHC BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Glenn Ewan, President MHC Communications Chair CRA Demographics Chair



George Treibel, Vice President Luncheon Committee Chair



Judy Spencer Secretary



Howard O'Donnell
Treasurer
Luncheon Committee
Site Coordinator



Dennis Huddleston Luncheon Committee Invocation, Pledge, Benediction



Truman Childress Scholarship Committee



Bill Alvarez Membership Committee Chair



Doug Beatty Scholarship Committee Chair



Charlie Rhoads
Past President, CRA
Membership
Committee
Special Events



Bill Dodge Past President, MHC Door Prize Committee Chair