ANNUAL FUNDRAISING MONEY RAFFLE WINNERS

TICKET #1 - MARTIN WILBUR - \$1000.00

TICKET # 2 - JIM KUHN - \$750.00

TICKET #3 - SANDRA MCALLISTER - \$500.00

TICKET #4 - MARTIN WILBUR - \$250.00

TICKET #5 - MARVIN BEUMER - \$1000.00

TICKET #6 – JASON BROTHERS - \$750.00

TICKET #7 - RICK SOSSONG - \$500.00

TICKET #8 - GARRETT CONLEY - \$250.00

TICKET #9 - MIKE ROY - \$1000.00

TICKET #10 - MR. H - \$750.00

TICKET #11 - AMY CLINE - \$500.00

TICKET #12 - MARCUS SELF - \$250.00

TICKET #13- - MR H - \$1000.00

TICKET #14 - DARRIN STRUBLE - \$750.00

TICKET #15 – BRIAN SMITH - \$500.00

TICKET #16 – CAREY MCALLISTER - \$250.00

TICKET #17 - RON BURDICK - \$250.00

TICKET #18 – RON BURDICK - \$500.00

TICKET #19 – JIM ROWE - \$750.00

TICKET #20 - MARK RUSSELL - \$1000.00