	2018 Mandan Braves Girls' Cross Country		
Jamestown Orriginals Invite Aug. 25, 2018, 11 a.m. Parkhurst Recreation Area, Jamestown, N.D.			
Team totals Top 5/WDA (5,000 meters) 1. Fargo Davies, 56; 2. West Fargo, 84; 3. GF Central, 139; 4. Mandan, 167; 5. GF Red River, 186; 8. Jamestown, 282 Individual winner: Meghan Ford, Jamestown, 18:44.22 Top 10 1. Meghan Ford, Jamestown, 18:44.22; 2. Lana Krack, Thompson, 19:33.84; 3. Megan Lundstrom, Fargo Davies, 19:42.38; 4. Kelby Rinas, Mandan, 19:51.03; 5. Elise Ramberg, Langdon-E-M, 19:55.34; 6. Alexis Roehl, GF Central, 20:07.91; 7. Dreak Frolek, Sargent Central-I, 20:29.375; 8. Payton Lane, Fargo Davies, 20:31.06; 10. Clare Bolding, West Fargo, 20:31.06; 10. Clare Bolding, West Fargo, 21:05.59 Mandan results 4. Kelby Rinas, 19:51.03; 23. Acey Elkins, 21:56.84; 32. Maria Moore, 22:18.93; 53. Amaya Ramsey, 23:34.06; 55. Ann Bendish, 23:48.75; 70. Whitney McGee, 24:19.31; 87. Janie Berger, 25:16.44 Notes: This was the season-opening meet for Mandan and JamestownJamestown's Meghan Ford was individual champion, finishing the 5,000 meters in a time of 18:44.22There were 137 varsity runners.			
Rusty Bucket Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m. McDowell Dam, East of Bismarck, N.D.			
Team totals (4,000 meters) 1. Century, 38; 2. Bismarck High, 46; 3. Mandan, 66; 4. Legacy, 121; 5. Shiloh Christan, 172 Individual winner: Kelby Rinas, Mandan, 15:10.88 Top 10 Finishers 1. Kelby Rinas, Mandan, 15:10.88; 2. Emily Goldade, Century, 15:48.57; 3. Erin Palmer, Century, 15:58.75; 4. Lindsey Werner, Legacy, 16:14.20; 5. Callie Clausnitzer, BHS, 16:17.90; 6. Morgan Wald, BHS, 16:40.02; 7. Aislin Anderson, Century, 16:47.87; 8. Maria Moore, Mandan, 16:49.84; 9. Hannah Westin, Shiloh Chris, 16:50.17; 10. Brooke Neideffer, BHS, 16:52.77 Mandan results 1. Kelby Rinas, 15:10.88; 8. Maria Moore, 16:49.84; 14. Acey Elkins, 17:11.52; 21. Amaya Ransey, 18:04.01; 22. Anna Bendish, 18:05.15; 26. Whitney McGe, 18:31.15; 37. Janine Berger, 19:30.61; 41. Sarah Burgum, 21:01.09 Notes: Century won the Rusty Bucket which combines the boys and girls point totalsMandan's Kelby Rinas was the individual winnerThere were 50 runners in the varsity race.			