Appendix A

Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership List As of: 8-4-2022 (recent updates in bold)

Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1 (KVH)	Dede Utley	Cody Staub
KC Hospital District #2 (M1)	Geoff Scherer	Lee Hadden
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills	
Roslyn Fire Department	Corrie Reagan	Lee Hadden
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	Nathan Henderson Carol	Jacques
KC Fire District #1	Brandon Schmidt	Eric Delozier
KC Fire District #2/KVFR	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair
KC Fire District #3	Chris Helgeson	Phillip Meehan
KC Fire District #4	William Rose	
KCFD#51/SPFR	Jay Wiseman	Troy Donlin
KC Fire District #6	Troy Jackson	Danielle Bertschi
KC Fire District #7	Chris Hutsell	John Sinclair
KITTCOM	George Long	
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider (2 reps)	Lauren Fritts (KVFR)	Cole Gravel (UKC Medic One)
BLS Provider	none specified (represent	ted w/several BLS members)
KC Search & Rescue	Ellis Nale	Dave Houseberg
Law Enforcement		
Sheriff's Department	Clayton Myers	
Washington State Patrol		
Cle Elum/Roslyn/SCE PD	N. Kirk Bland	Brad Helgeson
Kittitas Police Dept.		
CWU Police Dept.		
Education – Senior Instructor	Raymond Risdon	
Central Washington Univ.	Doug Presta (EMS Progr	ram Director)
Public Representative	Ron Adams	N/A
Prevention Specialist	Cheryl Burrows (non-vot	ting)
KC Public Health Dept.	No current rep identified	
Local Elected Officials of		
Participating Jurisdictions		
County (BOCC)	Pending new appt.	
City of Ellensburg	Rich Elliott	
City of Cle Elum	Jay McGowan	Beth Williams
City of Roslyn	no appt. made	
City of Kittitas	no appt. made	
Town of S. Cle Elum	no appt. made	