JANE WILLIAMS MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT- JUNE 14, 2025

- 7:00 Jeff Babski, David Bridgeford, Todd Johnson, Mike Carruth
- 7:10 Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Dennis Cordoba, Lance Reginato, Mike Eby
- 7:20 Chris Beckham, Doug Beckham, Jeff Brunton, Nathan Johnson
- 7:30 Norb Huber, Walt Wismar, Tony Reid, Brian Coyne
- 7:40 Richard Lewis, Rick McGowan, Jason Powers, Pete Peterson
- 7:50 Aaron Suthers, Steve Suthers, Gary Koch, Paul Emery
- 8:00 Ken Nash, Steve Van Norman, Tom Thomas Jr. (gst), Rick Walker
- 8:10 Tom Wise, Garry Dovenberg, Dan Pabalate
- 8:20 Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin, Randy Lawson, Terry Keys
- 8:30 Andy McDowell, Todd Weatherly, Rob Coon, Rod Petkovic
- 8:40 Tony Clingman, Ray Torres, Alec Baumert
- 8:50 Matt Quinn, Raj Raghunath, David Dodson

Closest to the pins will be #6 and #9

Hole in one pots are \$1000, \$1000, and \$10

Tournament cost is \$13 cash (\$7 entry fee, \$3 trophies, \$2 closest to the pins, \$1 fewest putts) FYI: Entry fee is required, all other costs are optional.

Guest costs are \$7 entry fee and \$3 for putts and pins. Entry fee is required.

Traditional skins are \$5. Net Skins are \$5. These are optional.

PLEASE SHARE CARTS!