2025 South Point Senior Shootout Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is Monday, November 10 at 10:00 AM and accommodates up to 120 entries. Entries close at 9:00 AM and Roll Call will be held at 9:30. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns (35', 39', and 43') to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$95.00 and prize payout is 1 in 3 plus two Super Seniors. Last year a score of +108 won and -6 (-10 for Super Seniors) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$600.00 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and we're guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper champion.

For the Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 10 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

A Player Orientation is scheduled for 4:30 PM in the paddock. At 5:00 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias, along with PBA Champion Darren Tang, will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

50 Total Entries; 22 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 21 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 10, 2025. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

	Sweeper - 10:00 AM				
	Start Lane		Start Lane		Start Lane
Tom Adcock (SS)	4	Greg Knierim	46	Jay Watts	29
Jeff Bonte	13	Peter Knopp (SS)	18	Mike Webb (SS)	3
Dave Brown (SS)	5	Dan Knowlton	40		3
Dwight Burns (SS)	6	Brian Linderman	41		1
Paul Cosgrove	34	Gary Lueker	44		4
Rudy Crisolo, Jr. (SS)	2	Tony Manna, Jr.	7	1.114	-
Scott Critchfield	53	Curt Matlock (SS)	20		The second second
Bill Fabian (SS)	31	Vic Meyerhoff	8		
Paul Fleming	55	Paul Mielens (SD)	19		
Clint Frazer (SS)	51	Todd Minotti	23		
Steve Gagnon	17	Jimmie Montgomery (SS)	11		
Rick Galpal (SS)	33	Mike Nelli	59	4	
Wayne Garber	48	John Neral	15	7	
Kevin Grahn (SS)	43	Tony Oliva	38		
Josh Hale	10	Perry Platko	25		
Mike Hanson	21	Bob Reed, Sr. (SD)	37		
Jay Heinzelman	9	Bobby Reed, Jr.	47		
Steve Jansson (SD)	42	Darren Reed	49		
Jeff Johnson	32	Mike Rose, Jr.	57		
Jeff Kanada (SS)	35	Dan Sasaki (SD)	39		
Mike Kanada (SS)	36	Brian Schamber	16		
Todd Kjell (SS)	45	Greg Scheetz (SD)	50		
Steve Kloempken	12	Mike Stout (SS)	14		
Mike Klosin (SS)	27	Tony Walton	1		

Wednesday, April 2, 2025 8:08 AM