## Planning Appeals Board Annual Meeting

January 14, 2025

Call to Order 6:15 pm

Members: Chair – John Tow II Twp Rep – Greg Olsen (Secretary) Planning Rep – Luke Eising

- 1) Nomination of Reporting Secretary
- 2) As Appeals Board meets only on Zoning or Planning Appeal, no further meeting scheduled for 2025. State requires one annual meeting per calendar year.

Motion to adjourn: 6:48

Appeals Board Chair: John Tow II

Attendees: John Meidema, Dave Grevels, Laura Deater, Alec Dakin, Kasey Dakin, Sandra Wright