Big Mountain Homeowners Association P O Box 4837 Whitefish, MT 59937

Big Mountain HOA Annual Meeting January 9, 2024

Board Members in Attendance: Sandy Ferrian, Derek Jones, Brett Oemichen, Tom Bannigan, David Burrow

Guests in attendance: Nick Polumbus - WMR, Ben DeVall - Big Mtn Fire Dept, Bryan - Grizzly Security

The 2024 Big Mountain HOA annual meeting was called to order January 9, 2024, at 6:05pm by President Sandy Ferrian.

The quorum was met with a total of 71 ballots and proxies. The minimum number of ballots and proxies for a quorum was 52

The 2023 Big Mountain HOA annual meeting minutes were approved.

Treasurer Brett Oemichen reviewed the financial report and discussed the 2024 budget.

WMR CEO Nick Columbus provided an update on resort operations and answered questions.

Fire Chief Ben Devall provided an update about the department's operations and activities and answered questions.

Bryan with Grizzly Security gave a security update concerning their patrol activities and answered questions.

Brett Oemichen provided an update on Design Review Board business.

Sandy Ferrian led a Question and Answer discussion.

Sandy Ferrian announced the HOA board election results. Sandy Ferrian, Brett Oemichen, Derek Jones, David Burrow and Tom Bannigan were elected to one-year terms.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at approximately 7:40pm.