





















Contact: Matt Mullally, director of sports information - E-mail: wdasports@wdasports.org - Cell: 701.776-5836 - Twitter: @WDAsports

Date: March 25, 2020

## 2019-20 All-State Boys' Basketball awards announced

FARGO, N.D. – Six Western Dakota Association were among the selections to the 2019-20 Class A state basketball team as voted on by members the North Dakota Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association (NDAPSSA). Bismarck Century, Jamestown, Mandan and Minot all had one player selected. Dickinson had two players named. In addition to the first and second teams, the Mr. Basketball winner was announced.

## All-State First Team Devils Lake – Grant Nelson, Sr.\* Fargo Davies – Cameron Van Dam, Sr. Jamestown – Boden Skunberg, Sr. \* Mandan – Elijah Klein, Sr.\* Minot High – Jaxon Gunville, Sr.\*

All-State Second Team
Bismarck Century – Cade Feeney, Sr.
Dickinson – Kobe Krenz, Sr.; Jaiden Wright, Sr.
Fargo North – Cayden Rickard, Sr.
West Fargo Sheyenne – Blake Berg, Sr.

Mr. Basketball: Grant Nelson, Sr., Devils Lake

\*Mr. Basketball finalist