Legacy Sabers Individual WDA dual records (2022-23)

Wrestler	Weight	W-L	Record in Pins	Record in Decisions	Record in MD	Record in Tech. Fall	Win By FF/Injury
Dylan Sandness	106	0-2	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0
Walker Sabot	113	2-0	2-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Nicolas Enzminger	120	2-0	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Joey Enzminger	126	2-0	0-0	1-0	0-0	1-0	0
Jesse Thompson	132	2-0	1-0	0-0	1-0	0-0	0
Adrian Lang	138	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Yusuf Jama	138	0-1	0-0	0-1	0-0	0-0	0
Clark Thompson	145	2-0	2-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Wesley Jordan	152	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Justice Backman	152	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Isaac Mitchell	160	1-1	1-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Brett Miller	170	0-2	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0
Lincoln Lemar	182	1-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Hayden Stymeist	195	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Gavin Guinn	195	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Carter Johnson	220	1-1	0-0	0-1	0-0	0-0	1
Treyson Renken	285	1-1	0-0	1-1	0-0	0-0	0

Nov. 22: Bismarck High 42, Legacy 28 106: Cade Nieuwsma, B, over Dylan

13: Walker Sabot, L, over Elijah Knopik, by pin, 1:24 120: Nicolas Enzminger, L, won by forfeit

126: Joey Enzminger, L, over Hudson Egeberg by 6-3 decision 132: Jesse Thompson, L, over Carson

Lardy by 9-1 major decision

138: Logan Mertens, B, over Yusuf Jama

by 8-2 decision 145: Clark Thompson, L, over Ty Sanders

by pin, 2:59 152: Tate Olson, B, over Wesley Jordan

by pin, :27 **160**: LJ Araujo, B, over Isaac Mitchell by pin, :44 **170**: James Nagel, B, over Brett Miller by

pin, 3:49 **182**: Tyrus Jangula, B, over Lincoln

Lemar by pin, 1:56

195: Bridger Owens, B, over Gavin
Guinn by pin, :48

220: Ayden Schlafman, B, over Carter
Johnson by 8-4 decision

285: Treyson Renken, L, over Sam Larson by 1-0 decision

Dec. 1: Legacy 59, Watford City 15
106: Wyatt Boekelman, WC, over Dylan Sandness by 5-2 decision
113: Walker Sabot, I, over Corban Sorenson by pin, :30
120: Nicolas Enzminger, I, over James Rasmussen by pin, :48
126: Joey Enzminger, L, over Stran Sorenson by tech. fall, 5:56
132: Jesse Thompson, L, over Will Langford by pin, :51
138: Adrian Lang, L, won by forfeit
145: Clark Thompson, L, over Brier Arnegard by pin, 1:43
152: Ethan Dennis, WC, over Justice Backman by pin, 5:14
160: Isaac Mitchell, L, over Zane Wagoner, by pin, 5:02

160: Isaac Mitchell, L, over Zane Wag-oner, by pin, 5:02 170: Cash Fladland, WC, over Brett Miller by 6-4 decision 182: Lincoln Lemar, L, over Donny John-son by injury default 195: Hayden Stymeist, L, won by forfeit 220: Carter Johnson, L, won by forfeit 285: Nivon Hayes, WC, over Treyson Renken by 5-3 decision