## Achoth Award



The Achoth Award was passed to Delta Zeta from Phi Omega Pi at the time of our merger in 1948. It shall be given to specially selected alumnae who have demonstrated, by long and faithful service, their continued loyalty to Delta Zeta particularly in their local communities. The Achoth Awards are given each convention to alumnae who have worked in a volunteer capacity a minimum of 15 years after college. Local Delta Zeta's who have received the Achoth Award:

1985	Helen Nolop
2000	Patricia Knowles Wells, Gamma Lambda
2002	Lorna Enokian Green, Alpha Beta
2006	Lee Ann Martin Witt, Zeta Psi
2008	Susan Norman, Zeta
2010	Ann Pearson Santos, Zeta Chi
2016	Mary Peterson, Delta Nu
2021	Karen Hansen Lange, Charter Member Delta Mu