## 2024 Briar Cove Committees 5/20/24

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) members
Jay Popp (chairman,) Virgil Jordan, Ralph Flens, Ron Szikora,
Bob Rajewski

Landscaping Committee members
Lee and Dawn Buss, Gary Everhart, Chris Popp, Tom Molnar,
Mary Szikora

Garage Sale Dru Bocek

Nominating Committee members Elaine Sanders ,Betty Bryan

Outdoor lighting Committee members Jay Popp, Tom Molnar

Website committee
Jay Popp

Welcoming Committee
Kathy Skurauskis, Donna Lamouriux, Diane Carroll

Finance Committee
Ralph Flens , Jay Popp ,Elaine Sanders