

<u>PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE</u> Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2014 - 2015

Athletic Director of the Year – Jim Blain

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award - Mike Flynn

President's Award of Merit – Mike Roy

Ted Damko Award – Melanie Martin

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) - Mike Martin

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) - Jeff Sealander

State Award of Merit – David Stratton

Administrative Assistant Award - Bea Goodrow (Cathedral)