

2025 Board of Directors

Officers

President - Karl Krotzer (year 1 of 2)
Vice President - Tom Kajander (year 2 of 2)
Secretary – Carol Merada (year 2 of 2)
Treasurer - Deborah Howard (year 2 of 2)

Members at Large

Kathy Simmons (year 1 of 2) Steve Jones (year 2 of 2) Cyndi DeWitt (year 1 of 2) Kim Thompson (year 2 of 2) Jim Ruffing (year 2 of 2)

2025 Committees & Chairs

Website - Jim Ruffing Architecture - Bill Nicholson, Ronnie Broz, Rodney Sandoval Maintenance - Deborah Howard, Steve Jones Social - Cyndi DeWitt