Fisherman Of The Year 1973-2022

2022	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	Kirk Bixler First Place (Angler Division)
	Paul Galfund, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2021	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year and
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Paul Galfund, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Bob Brannan
2020	Tournaments Canceled due to Covid-19
2019	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year and
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Larry Ivens, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Jeff Meek
2018	Bruce Zorn, Fisherman Of the Year and
	First Place (Angler Division)
	John Matherne, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2017	Bruce Zorn, Fisherman Of the Year and
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Bob Brannan, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Don Langston
2016	Bruce Zorn, Fisherman Of the Year and
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Darrell Graham, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – NA

2015	Kirk Bixler, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Scott McCord, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – NA
2014	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Bob Brannan, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Dave Keith
2013	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Dick Paulsen, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – NA
2012	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Bob Brannan, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Dick Paulsen
2011	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Paul Galfund, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Dallas Middlekauff
2010	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Mike Crews, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Verb Stanley

2009	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Charles Cooley, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – George Lipke
2008	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Johnny Anderson, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
	Pete Hinson Sportsmanship Award – Pete Hinson
2007	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	Kurtis Sutley, First Place (Angler Division)
	Charles Cooley, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2006	Lance Cosby, Fisherman Of the Year
	Kurtis Sutley, First Place (Angler Division)
	Ray Thomas, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2005	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Ray Thomas, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2004	Dave Keith, Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Ray Thomas, First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2003	Dick Paulsen Fisherman Of the Year
	First Place (Angler Division)
	Ray Thomas First Place (Co-Angler Division)
2002	Dick Paulsen Fisherman Of the Year

	First Place (Angler Division)					
	Ray Thomas First Place (Co-Angler Division)					
2001	Dave Keith Fisherman Of the Year First Place (Angler Division)					
	Ray Thomas First Place (Co-Angler Division)					
2000	George Hudson					
1999	Tom Egan					
1998	Dallas Middlekauff					
1997	Dallas Middlekauff					
1996	Dallas Middlekauff					
1995	Dallas Middlekauff					
1994	Dallas Middlekauff					
1993	Verb Stanley					
1992	Verb Stanley					
1991	C.J. Stewart					
1990	John Stewart					
1989	C.J. Stewart					
1988	Don Frazer					
1987	Don Stiles					
1986	Don Stiles					
1985	Al Kline					
1984	Al Kline					
1983	Don Stiles					
1982	Don Stiles					
1981	Wyman Hammon					
1980	Wyman Hammon					
1979	Don Stiles					
1978	Art Mapes					
1977	Not Awarded					
1976	Not Awarded					
1975	Rex Crane					
1974	Rex Crane					
1973	Rex Crane					