

Contact: Matt Mullally, director of sports information - E-mail: wdasports@wdasports.org - Cell: 701.776-5836 - Twitter: @WDAsports

Date: Oct. 8, 2022

2022 All-State Boys' Soccer awards announced

BISMARCK, N.D. – The 2022 all-state team was released upon conclusion of the ND state boy's tournament. Twenty-four players were selected, representing 12 each in the Eastern Dakota Conference (EDC) and Western Dakota Association (WDA). Fargo Davies led the way with five selections. Bismarck Legacy had three players named. Bismarck Century, Bismarck High, Minot High. West Fargo and West Fargo Sheyenne each had two players selected. Fargo North, G.F. Central, G.F. Red River, Jamestown, Mandan and Williston, had one. In addition, coaches selected this year's state senior athlete of the year and state coach of the year.

All-State Team Bismarck Century – *Kaiden Campbell, Sr.; *Brooks Turner, Sr. Bismarck High – *Owen Haase, Sr.; Babu Ramadhani, Sr. Bismarck Legacy – *Nate Olheiser, Jr.; *Jacob Lelm, Sr.; Uriel Rivera, Fr. Fargo Davies – *Savey Jones, Sr.; *Patrick Lawrence, Sr.; *Dylan Pritchard, Sr; Esteban Nunez, Sr.; Leon Hidanovic, So. Fargo North – Koby Kiland, Sr. Grand Forks Central – Brody Kendall, Jr. Grand Forks Red River – *Caleb Severson, Sr. Jamestown – Brady Harty, So. Mandan – Alex Wegner, Sr. Minot High – *Manasseh Boakye, Sr.; Brayden Oswalt, Jr. West Fargo – *Bernard Musafiri, Sr.; Isaac Fitz, Sr. West Fargo Sheyenne – *Reece Breitdenbach, Sr.; Soren Kaster, Sr. Williston – James Brenner, Sr.

State Senior Athlete of Year: Esteban Nunez, Fargo Davies State Coach of the Year: Ian Costello, Fargo Davies

*Indicates First Team

#30