Linn-Mar Wrestling AAU Super Pee-Wee State Place Winners

1999: Greg Keating – 5th Place 2000: **Jordan Nelson - Champion** 2002: Trevor Berry – 5th Place 2003: Andrew Holladay – Champion Jordan Green – 2nd Place Shaun Beyer - 3rd Place Colten Smith – 3rd Place Joel Northrup – 3rd Place Matt Wempen – 5th Place Noah Ajram – 7th Place 2004: Shaun Beyer – 3rd Place Jordan Green – 3rd Place Colten Smith – 3rd Place Matt Wempen – 3rd Place Noah Ajram – 5th Place Andrew Holladay – 5th Place

2005: Noah Ajram – Champion Matt Wempen – Champion Shaun Beyer – 3rd Place Hunter Ackerman – 7th place Toby Northrup – 7th Place 2006: Shea Hartzler-3rd Place Maverick Miller-6th Place 2007: Josh Hilsenbeck – 3rd Place 2008: Jacob Wempen – 2nd Place Josh Hilsenbeck – 4th Place 2009: Brooke Sullivan – 2nd Place Jacob Wempen – 5th Place Savion Richardson – 6th Place Kain Wempen – 7th Place 2010: Brooke Sullivan – 2nd Place Kain Wempen – 4th Place

2011: **Brayden Parke – Champion** Tate Naaktgeboren - 3rd Place Brooke Sullivan - 5th Place Kain Wempen - 7th Place Luke Passmore - 8th Place 2012: **Brayden Parke – Champion** Tate Naaktgeboren - 4th Place Austin Vandersee - 4th Place 2013: **Brayden Parke - Champion** Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion Kane Naktgeboren - 5th Place Logan Liddiard - 7th Place Austin Vandersee - 8th Place 2014: Kane Naaktgeboren - 2nd Place Logan Liddiard - 7th Place

<u>2015:</u>	<u>2021:</u>	
Cael Luehrsmann - 8th	Cash Allen - 7th Place	
Hudson Turner - 2nd	Carter Krause - 4th Place	
Brayden Fish - 3rd	<u>2025:</u>	
Philip Jacobs - 5th	Mason Thomas - 4th Place	
<u>2016:</u>	Levi Meloy - 4th Place	
Philip Jacobs - 5th		
Syrus DeBow - 8th		
Brayden Fish - 3rd	Who's Next?!!!!	
Hudson Turner - 2nd	VVIIU SINCALI	
Tegan Ray - 8th		
<u>2017:</u>		
Jack Manternach - 5th		
Brayden Fish - 2nd		
Hudson Turner - 3rd		
Noah Howk-Erwin - 3rd		
<u>2018:</u>		
Jack Manternach - 6th		
Steel Morgan - 7th		
Cruz Allen - 8th		
<u>2019:</u>		
Cruz Allen - 4th		