2018 Century Patriots Boys' Cross Country				
Rusty Bucket Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m. McDowell Dam, East of Bismarck, N.D.	,		_	
Team totals (5,000 meters) 1. Century, 31; 2. Bismarck High, 46; 3. Legacy, 51; 4. Mandan, 133; 5. Shiloh Christian, 219 Individual winner: Sean Korsmo, BHS, 16:36.67 Top 10 Finishers 1. Sean Korsmo, BHS, 16:36.67; 2. Austin Wald, Century, 16:56.16; 3. Carl Reis, Legacy, 17:03.58; 4. Juan Flores, BHS, 17:07.63; 5. Charles Koebbele, Century, 17:20.33; 6. Mason Kindel, Century, 17:23.31; 7. Grant Gader, Legacy, 17:28.30; 8. Griffin House, Century, 17:31.49; 9. John Ness, Legacy, 17:33.69; 10. Cole Jensen, Century, 17:44.92				
Century results 2. Austin Wald, 16:56.16; 5. Charles Koebele, 17:20.33; 6. Mason Kindel, 17:23.31; 8. Griffin House, 17:31.49; 10. Cole Jensen, 17:44.92; 16. Ethan Bender, 18:10.63; 17. Diego Guzman, 18:16.05; 20. Luke Gasper, 18:43.49; 21. Jacob Ersland, 18:47.84; 23. Reese Waters, 18:54.27; 27. Braden Pitcher, 19:24.46; 32. Aidan Quirk, 19:44.94; 33. Iver Phillips, 19:51.95; 35. Quinn Rosten, 19:57.45; 37. Jonathan Nistler, 20:03.42; 24. Jacob Francetich, 20:26.63; 50. Bryant Nelson, 21:26.02; 53. Evan Hermanson, 21:39.38; 56. Collin Bock, 22:10.05; 57. Hayden Johnsrud, 22:12.50; 61. Zach Jeffers, 24:09.28 Notes: Century won the Rusty Bucket which combines the boys and girls point totalsBHS 'Sean Korsmo was individual winnerThere was 65 runners in the varsity race.				
Mandan Kiwanis Invite Sept. 8, 11 a.m. Municipal G.C., Mandan, N.D.				
Team totals Top 10/WDA (4,000 meters) 1. Williston, 63; 2. Bismarck High, 85; 3. Century, 98; 4. Legacy, 102; 5. New Town, 129; 6. Dickinson, 138; 7. Minot, 183; 8. Mandan, 291; 9. Rugby, 300; 10. Dawson Co. MT, 348; 14. Watford City, 427; 17. TMCHS, 513 Individual winner: Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:03.41				
Top 10 Finishers 1. Brady Yoder, 16:03.41; 2. Jaiven Hale, New Town, 16:14.85; 3. Sean Korsmo, Bismarck High, 16:17.84; 4. Jacob Jensen, TMCHS, 16:28.98; 5. Robert White, New Town, 16:34.97; 6. Austin Wald, Century, 16:38.99; 7. Micade Shumway, Williston, 16:45.18; 8. Gunnar Alvarado, Williston, 16:49.62; 9. Juan Flores, Bismarck High, 16:50.17; 10. Aiden Jung, Dickinson, 16:52.73				
Century results 6. Austin Wald, 16:38.99; 15. Charlie Koebele, 17:01.63; 16. Griffin House, 17:07.64; 21. Cole Jensen, 17:25.45; 40. Mitch Honeyman, 18:07.68; 42. Ethan Bender, 18:08.58; 43. Reese Waters, 18:10.11; 44. Diego Guzman, 18:14.89; 61. Sam Honeyman, 18:57.55 Notes: This was the 25th annual eventDespite missing one of its top runners, Leif Larsen due to injury, Williston won the meetDickinson's Brady Yoder won his third race this seasonThere were 139 varsity runners.				