# **Montgomery County**

# **Montgomery County Executive Office**

101 Monroe Street, 2nd Floor, Rockville, MD 20850 240-777-0311

www.montgomerycountymd.gov/exec montgomerycountymd.gov/exec/contactcex.aspx

#### Marc Elrich

Montgomery County Executive

Special Assistants: Claire Iseli, BB Otero, Debbie Spielberg, Dale Tibbitts Chief Administrative Officer: Richard Madaleno

#### **Montgomery County Government Officials**

Community Use of Public Facilities, Ramona Bell-Pearson, Director	240-777-2725
Correction and Rehabilitation, Angela Talley, Director	240-777-9976
Environmental Protection, Adam Ortiz, Director	240-777-0311
Fire and Rescue Services, Scott Goldstein, Fire Chief	240-777-2400
Health and Human Services, Raymond Crowel, Director	240-777-0311
Management and Budget, Jennifer Bryant, Director	240-777-2800
Police, Marcus Jones, Chief	240-777-5000
Public Information, Barry Hudson, Director	240-777-6507
Public Libraries, Anita Vassallo, Director	240-777-0002
Recreation, Robin Riley, Director	240-777-6800
Technology Services, Gail Roper, CIO	240-777-2900
Transportation, Christopher Conklin, Director	240-777-7170
General Information Number	311

### **Regional Services Center**

Bethesda-Chevy Chase, Peter Fosselman, Director	240-777-8200
Eastern Montgomery, Jewru Bandeh, Director	240-777-8414
Mid-County, Luisa Cardona, Director	240-777-8100
Silver Spring, Jacob Newman, Director	240-777-5307
Upcounty, Greg Wims, Director	240-777-8040

 $\begin{array}{c} \textbf{Montgomery County Council} \\ 100 \ \text{Maryland Avenue, 6}^{\text{th}} \ \text{Floor Rockville, MD 20850} \end{array}$ county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov www.montgomerycountymd,gov/council 240-777-7900 / 240-777-7888 (fax)

Dist 1: Andrew Friedson At Large:

Dist 2: Craig Rice Gabe Albornoz, Vice President

Dist 3: Sidney Katz **Evan Glass** Dist 4: Nancy Navarro Will Jawando Dist 5: Tom Hucker, President Hans Riemer

Marlene Michaelson, Executive Director

To testify – montgomerycountymd.gov/council/PHSignUp.html

# **Montgomery County Council Standing Committees**

Education & Culture Planning, Housing and Economic Dev

Health and Human Services Public Safety

Government Operations and Fiscal Policy Transportation & Environment