At the Village Board meeting, Mayor Jonathan Taylor presented awards to Savannah Smith, Natalie Kent, Rebecca Spry, Emily Spry, Abby Olmstead and Emily Lang for winning the Section Five Championship four years in a row! Pictured are the Mayor, Coach Mark Rowe, and team! Congratulations, the Village of Newark is so proud of you!

