2021 July Independence Tournament Flag Prize Winners

Thank the following for sponsoring the flags:

Jose Perez - Edward Jones

\$10 Pro Shop Credit

Hole	Flag	Flight	Winner
1	Closest Chip	All	John Husen
3	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A	Ed Polakis
3	Closest Tee Shot	B/C	Steve Thompson
5	Long Putt	All	Ben Terry
6	Long Putt	All	Rick Berry
8	Closest Tee Shot	Champ	Keith Holden
8	Closest Tee Shot	A	Gale Alderman
8	Closest Tee Shot	В	Jeff DeGarmo
8	Closest Tee Shot	С	Zach Raymond
10	Long Putt	All	Jordan Manthey
12	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A	Cliff Wakefield
12	Closest Tee Shot	B/C	Mitch Thurner
15	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A – BLUE TEES	Tom Noll
15	Closest Tee Shot	B – BLUE TEES	Matt Connors
15	Closest Tee Shot	W/Y/O TEES	Dave Larson
18	Longest Drive	Champ – BLUE TEES	Jordan Manthey
18	Longest Drive	A – BLUE TEES	Joe Dempich
18	Longest Drive	B – BLUE TEES	Matt Runde
18	Longest Drive	WHITE TEES	Sam dePoutiloff
18	Longest Drive	Yellow/Orange TEES	Phill Chilson