

CITY OF MORRIS Richard P. Kopczick Mayor

700 N. DIVISION STREET MORRIS, ILLINOIS 60450

(815) 942-5438 FAX: (815) 941-5236

## POLICE COMMISSION MEETINGS FISCAL YEAR 2020-2021

Police Commission meetings are held in the Commissioner's Office, Room #1300, in Morris City Hall at 5:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted).

<u>2020</u>	<u>2021</u>
May 12, 2020	January 12, 2021
June 9, 2020	February 9, 2021
July 14, 2020	March 9, 2021
August 11, 2020	April 13, 2021
September 8, 2020	
October 13, 2020	
November 10, 2020	
December 8, 2020	

Board of Fire & Police Commission 200 E. Chapin Street Morris, IL 60450 815-942-2131 policecommission@morrispolice.org

3-Year Term Brent Dite, Chairman (5/23) Timothy Neary, Secretary (5/21) Joseph Goolsby, Member (5/22)