Decennial Committee Meeting

October 17th, 2023 - 6:00 PM

Sherrard Public Library District, 501 3rd Street Sherrard IL 61281

Committee Members Include:

- Library Director: Tori Drews
- Board of Trustees: Allen Holdsworth, Molly Kindelsperger, Jackie Docherty, Sheryl Steele, Jim DeWitt, Anita McKnight, Barb Ruane
- Library District Residents: Teresa Frey, Stephanie Ploog

Next Steps

- Committee members should review the following materials
 - Open Meetings Act
 - American Library Association Bill of Rights
 - Serving Our Public 4.0: Standards for Illinois Public Libraries (Core Standards)
 - Long Range Budget
 - FY 22-23 Annual Report
 - Core Services and Programs
- Discuss the above materials at the following meeting, November 21, 2023

Survey