DRPOA Board Meeting Minutes 6-15-24

Meeting was called to order by Claire McCutcheon at 3:20pm.

Roll Call: Present at meeting were Claire McCutcheon, Jaron Tyner, Alex Wilcox, Cheryl Yankoff, Geoff Yaworski and Paul Picou.

Board Member Terms: Alex Wilcox, Claire McCutcheon and Geoff Yaworski will have one year terms. Paul Picou, Cheryl Yankoff, Steve Wiebke and Jaron Tyner will have two year terms. Alex made a motion to accept these term assignments. Jaron seconded. Passed unanimous.

Officers: Claire McCutcheon, President. Jaron Tyner, Vice President. Geoff Yaworski, Treasurer. Secretary undetermined at this time. Paul made a motion to accept the officer positions. Alex seconded. Passed unanimous.

Committee Chairs: Jaron Tyner, Gates. Alex Wilcox, Grazing. Paul Picou, Roads. Cheryl Yankoff, Events. Cheryl made a motion to accept the Gate Committee Chairs. Paul Seconded. Passed unanimous.

Meeting was adjourned at 3:27pm.