NOTICE OF CANCELLATION AND CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS

§1-13.5-513(6), 32-1-104, 1-11-103(3) C.R.S.

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Meadowbrook Water District, Jefferson County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the election to be held on May 2, 2023 is hereby canceled pursuant to section 1-13.5-513(6) C.R.S.

The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Anthony DeSaverio (Name)	4 year term (4 year term	until May, 2027
John Muhr (Name)	4 year term (4 year term	until May, 2027
Barbara Whitney (Name)	4 year term (4 year term	until May, 2027
(Signature of the Designated Election Scott W. Wilkinson (DEO's Printed Name)	on Official)	
Contact Person for the District: Telephone Number of the District: Address of the District: District Facsimile Number:	Scott Wilkinson 303-534-9000 9850 W. Girton, Lakewood, CO 802 (303) 534-4618	<u></u>
District Email:	Swilkinson@davisandceriani.com	