SAMPLE BALLOT PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 15, 2016 DEKALB COUNTY, MISSOURI

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the Presidential Preference Primary Election will be held in the County of Dekalb on Tuesday, March 15, 2016 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Dekalb County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT Vote For One
HILLARY CLINTON
☐ HENRY HEWES
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE
BERNIE SANDERS
KEITH JUDD
WILLIE L. WILSON
MARTIN J. O'MALLEY
O JOHN WOLFE
O JON ADAMS
(UNCOMMITTED)
REPUBLICAN PARTY
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT
Vote For One CHRIS CHRISTIE
JEB BUSH
BEN CARSON
DONALD J. TRUMP
MARCO RUBIO
TED CRUZ
RICK SANTORUM
CARLY FIORINA
JOHN R. KASICH
RAND PAUL
JIM LYNCH
MIKE HUCKABEE
(UNCOMMITTED)
LIBERTARIAN PARTY
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT
Vote For One
AUSTIN PETERSEN
STEVEN ELLIOTT (STEVE) KERBEL
RHETT ROSENQUEST SMITH
CECIL INCE
MARC ALLAN FELDMAN (UNICOMMITTED)
(UNCOMMITTED)
CONSTITUTION PARTY
FOR UNITED STATES PRESIDENT
Vote For One (UNCOMMITTED)