

Contact: Matt Mullally, director of sports information - E-mail: wdasports@wdasports.org - Cell: 701.776-5836 - Twitter: @WDAsports

Date: Feb. 20, 2019

2018 All-WDA Girls' Hockey awards announced

BISMARCK, N.D. – The Western Dakota Association released its 2018-19 postseason girls' hockey awards, including the all-WDA team. Coaches nominate and vote on the selections. In addition, coaches selected this year's region senior athlete of the year and region coach of the year.

All-WDA Team

Bismarck – Madison Brown, F, 8th, Kenley Anderson, F, Sr.; Riley Ball, F, Jr.; Taylor Lenertz, D, Sr.; Anna German, D, Jr.
Dickinson – Kennedy Kuntz, F, Sr.; Kamryn Kuntz, F, Sr.; Taia Klaman, D, Jr; Baylee Kram, G, Sr.
Jamestown – Ella Roaldson, F, So.; Erin Anderson, G, Sr.
Mandan – Emily Horner, F, Sr.
Minot High – O'Malley Eslinger, F, Jr.; Kaya Shaw, F, Jr.; Paige Ackerman, D., So.

Region Senior Athletes of Year: Skylar Ackerman, Bismarck; Baylee Kram, Dickinson **WDA Coach of the Year:** Al Takle, Dickinson

#30