REGULAR MEETING CITY OF DENHAM SPRINGS PLANNING COMMISSION COURT ROOM -CITY HALL April 11, 2022 @6:01 P.M.

The Regular Meeting of the Denham Springs Planning Commission, convened at 6:01 p.m. on April 11, 2022, in the Court Room of the City Hall at 116 N. Range Avenue with Chairman Fred Banks presiding.

INVOCATION

Invocation given by Commissioner Ray Riley

ROLL CALL

Upon roll call, the following members of the Denham Springs Planning Commission were present: Chairman Fred Banks, Vice Chairman Bill Lawson, Commissioners Gayle McLavy and Ray Riley. Commissioners John Cavalier and Chris Whitmire were absent. A quorum being present, the Denham Springs Planning Commission Meeting was convened.

Also, present CJ Dunnaway-P & Z Clerk

1. Approve the minutes of the previous meeting of March 14, 2022 as sent to each member.

Upon a motion by McLavy, seconded by Riley, to APPROVE the minutes of the previous meeting of March 14, 2022 Planning Commission, as sent to each member.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows:

Yeas: Banks, Lawson, McLavy, Riley

Nays: None

Absent: Cavalier, Whitmire

Abstain: None

Motion was **APPROVED**

Upon a motion by Lawson, seconded by Riley to **ADJOURN** the Planning Commission meeting.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows:

Yeas: Banks, Lawson, McLavy, Riley

Nays: None

Absent: Cavalier, Whitmire

Abstain: None

Motion was **APPROVED**

The May Planning Commission Meeting will be held on May 9, 2022 at 6PM.

Fred Banks, Chairman,
Denham Springs Planning Commission

Bill Lawson, Vice Chairman Denham Springs Planning Commission

REGULAR MEETING CITY OF DENHAM SPRINGS ZONING COMMISSION COURT ROOM –CITY HALL April 11, 2022 @6:03 P.M.

The Regular Meeting of the Denham Springs Zoning Commission, convened at 6:03 p.m. on April 11, 2022, in the Court Room of the City Hall at 116 N. Range Avenue with Chairman Fred Banks presiding.

The **ZONING COMMISSION** was called to order: Note the members present same as the Planning Commission Meeting.

1. Approve the minutes of the previous meeting of March 14, 2022 as sent to each member.

Upon a motion by Riley, seconded by Lawson, to APPROVE the minutes of the previous meeting of March 14, 2022 Zoning Commission, as sent to each member.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows:

Yeas: Banks, Lawson, McLavy, Riley

Nays: None

Absent: Cavalier, Whitmire

Abstain: None

Motion was **APPROVED**

Upon a motion by McLavy, seconded by Riley to ADJOURN the Zoning Commission meeting.

Upon being submitted to a vote, the vote thereon was as follows:

Yeas: Banks, Lawson, McLavy, Riley

Nays: None

Absent: Cavalier, Whitmire

Abstain: None

Motion was **APPROVED**

The May Zoning Commission Meeting will be held on May 9, 2022 at 6PM.

Fred Banks, Chairman,
Denham Springs Planning Commission

Bill Lawson, Vice Chairman

Denham Springs Planning Commission