



The 2023-2024 Ohio High School Bowlers of the Year

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association is proud to announce the recipients of our **2023-2024 Ohio High School Bowler of the Year Award**. Nominees were submitted by 2023-2024 active members of the Coaches Association and the winners were selected by the OHSBCA Board of Directors. **Congrats to our winners!** They will each receive a SMART college scholarship and an engraved plaque commemorating their award. This award is another service provided by the Ohio H.S. Bowling Coaches Association.

The OHSBCA Board of Directors



Division 1 Jacek Gomez Avon Lake H.S.



Division 2 (tie) Olivia Nastasi East Knox H.S.



Division 1 Kaitlyn Greenaway Boardman H.S.



Division 2 (tie) Jazmyn Scott Urbana H.S.

There were no applications received from a Division 2 boy bowler.