

Board meetings will be held virtually for the 2021-22 school year. Members will log in from the following locations:

District Name	Board Member	Address	
Anoka Hennepin	Erin Heers-McCardle	612 Kennedy Street	Anoka, MN 55303
Brooklyn Center	Ben Woksonsommers	5407 Morgan Ave N	Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose	Bob Sansevere	5164 County Road 33 SE	Buffalo, MN 55313
Fridley	Abdisalam Adam	5708 Jefferson Street NE	Fridley, MN 55432
ISD 728	Christi Tullbane	13899 Savanna Drive	Rogers, MN 55374
Osseo	Tamara Grady	18075 91 st Ave N	Maple Grove, MN 55311
Rockford	Eric Gordee	4240 Maple Hurst Drive N	Rockford, MN 55373