BBMC Club Championship Award Winners 2024

Stage Rally Champion Driver: Gareth Roberts

Stage Rally Champion Co-Driver: Ben Forrester

Marshal Champion: Chris Noble

Marshal Runner Up: Bryn Pierce

Marshal 3rd Places: Gareth Roberts

Targa Driver Champion: Adam Forrester

Targa Driver Runner Up: Pete Gray

<u>Targa Navigator Champion</u>: Ben Forrester

Targa U18 Navigator: Dexter Gray

Road Rally Driver Champion: Andrew Forrester

Road Rally Driver Runner Up: Oil Stott

Road Rally Driver 3rd Place: Adam Forrester

Road Rally Navigator Champion: Ian Young

Road Rally Navigator Runner Up: David Forrester

Road Rally Navigator 3rd Place: Ben Forrester

Scatter Rally Driver Champion: Tommi Jones

Scatter Rally Driver Runner Up: David Edwards

Scatter Rally Driver 3rd Place: Oli Stott

Scatter Rally Driver 1st Novice: Nathan Bunting

Scatter Rally Navigator Champion: Ieuan Robertson

Scatter Rally Navigator Runner Up: Ian Young

Scatter Rally Navigator 3rd Place: Paul Dolby

Scatter Rally Navigator 1st Novice: Nathan Smith

23 Awards

9 Perpetual Awards

- 9 1st Place
- 6 Runner Up
- 5 3rd Place
- 3- Novice / U18