2021 MUNICIPAL ELECTION TOTALS			
134 TOTAL BALLOTS	CAST		
SELECTMAN/ASSESSOR/OVERSEER	OF THE POOR -	3 YR TERM	
Bower Jr, Edward I.	85	Winner	
Krolick, Cliff	20		
Wright, Jeffrey	2		
Crooker, Todd	1		
Thibodeau, Bruce	1		
Gilpatrick, Larry	1		
Dunnells, Daniel	1		
Brendt, Sondra-Tiffany	1		
Villaneau, Tom	1		
MSAD 55 DIRECTOR - 3 YEAR TERM			
 Perkins, Joline R.	85	Winner	
 Capone Muccio, Amelia	9		
Mudgett, Amanda	4		
Wright, Marion	2		
Kemmit, Aalyx	1		
Gilpatrick, Larry	1		
MSAD 55 DIRECTOR - 1 YEAR TERM			
Capone Muccio, Amelia	35	Winner	
Mudgett, Amanda	32		
Wright, Marion	2		
Winter, Tom	1		
Wright, Jeffrey	1		
Kemmit, Aalyx	1		
Marsh, Linda	1		
Gilpatrick, Larry	1		
PLANNING BOARD MEMBER - 5 YEA	R TERM		
Jackson, Allen R.	82	Winner	
Moreau, Roger K.	11		
Wright, Jeffrey	2		
Crooker, Todd	1		
Wright, Marion	1		
Triigin, manen	·		
ALTERNATE PLANNING BOARD MEN	IBER - 5 YEAR TE	RM	
Moreau, Roger K.	15	Winner	
Jackson, Allen R.	2		
Wright, Marion	1		
Krolick, Cliff	1		
Jordan, Darin	1		
Stacey, Jesse	1		
Gilpatrick, Larry	1		
Bergland, Jennifer	1		
Gagne, Lindsay	1		

BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBER - 1	YEAR TERM		
Sudlow, Lynda	3	Winner	
Mudgett, Tyler	2		
Hermance, Gloria	2		
Berger, Janet	1		
Jordan, Darin	1		
Wright, Jeffrey	1		
Campbell, Peter	1		
Aspinall, Carol	1		
Krolick, Cliff	1		
BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBER - 2	YEAR TERM		
Sudlow, Lynda	1	Tie	
	1	_	
	1	Tie	
	YEAR TERM 3 POS	SITIONS	
		_	
-			
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
-			
		_	
		_	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		_	
	1	_	
	1		
Berger, Janet	1	_	
Surabian, Jeremiah	1	Tie	
DIRECTOR, PIPER FREE HIGH FUN	ND - 3 YEAR TERM		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	T T	Winner	
•			
•			
· · ·			
• • •			
Wright, Jeffrey	1		
	EREE HIGH ELIND - 1	R VEAR TERM	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
		_	
•			
Cipation, Early	l '	1 10	
	Sudlow, Lynda Mudgett, Tyler Hermance, Gloria Berger, Janet Jordan, Darin Wright, Jeffrey Campbell, Peter Aspinall, Carol Krolick, Cliff BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBER - 2 Sudlow, Lynda Jordan, Darin Hermance, Gloria Berger, Janet Gilpatrick, Larry Bergland, Jennifer Wright, Marion BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBER - 3 Wright, Marion Bunger Committee Member - 3 Wright, Marion Bergland, Jennifer Richard, Stacey Shea, Doug Stacey, Andrew Stacey, Suzanne Stacey, Marylou Ingram, Judy Hermance, Gloria Campbell, Peter Gilpatrick, Larry Krolick, Cliff Berger, Janet Surabian, Jeremiah DIRECTOR, PIPER FREE HIGH FUN Hasty, Sharon Hermance, Laura Stacey, Jesse Campbell, Peter Gilpatrick, Larry Capone Muccio, Amelia Wright, Jeffrey	Mudgett, Tyler	Sudlow, Lynda 3 Winner