Special Board Meeting (Nomination of Board Officers) December 15, 2023 Presidents Home – No Brockfield Dr

Roll call –Jinny Hurley, Jim Kerr, Barbara Gocek, Don Johnson, Tami Mondy, and Jan Kendall present. Pat Knoblock absent.

Meeting called to order at 3:30 pm.

Jinny Hurley re-elected as President. Tami Mondy elected as Vice President. Jim Kerr elected as Secretary. Barbara Gocek re-elected as Treasurer.

New officers for 2024:

President – Jinny Hurley

Vice President – Tami Mondy

Secretary – Jim Kerr

Treasurer – Barbara Gocek

Meeting adjourned at 3:40 pm Next board meeting – January 8, 2024 6:00 pm Armstrong room

Written and submitted by Jim Kerr, Secretary 12/16/23