

<u>PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE</u> Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA District F Award Winners 2016 - 2017

State Award of Merit: Tim Brillo

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (Inside the field of Ath Admin): Lou Conte

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (Outside the field of Ath Admin): Jay Boytaski

Athletic Director of the Year: Frank Montagna

President's Award of Merit: Marty Sanderson

Ted Damko Award: Bruce Hastings

Joao Rodriguez Award: Gary Stacy

Administrative Assistant: Monique Piotte

Mickey Sullivan Award: Jimmy Knapik (Westfield) & Alex Lima (Monson)