

STATE OF WASHINGTON BOARD OF PILOTAGE COMMISSIONERS

2901 Third Avenue, Suite 500 | Seattle, Washington 98121 | (206) 515-3904 | www.pilotage.wa.gov

Oil Transportation Safety Committee (OTSC)

2022 Committee Roster

Per OTSC Charter adopted at the 12/16/2019 BPC meeting, the OTSC shall consist of: one Chair, who is affiliated with the BPC, three members of the BPC including the Dept. of Ecology representative and the marine environment representative, one Puget Sound Pilot representative, one oil industry representative, one tug industry representative, one environmental community representative, and at least one tribal representative.

Chair	Jaimie Bever, BPC Executive Director
Exofficio Member	Sheri Tonn, BPC Chair
BPC Member – Ecology Rep	Nhi Irwin
Alternate	Ecology Spills Program – Prevention Section
BPC Member – Marine Env. Rep	Eleanor Kirtley
BPC Member - Other	Jason R. Hamilton
Puget Sound Pilot Representative	Captain Blair Bouma
Alternate	Captain Keith Kridler
Oil Industry Representative	Bob Poole, WSPA
Alternate	Various Subject Matter Experts
Tug Industry Representative	Jeff Slesinger, Delphi Maritime
Alternate	Various Subject Matter Experts
Environmental Community Rep.	Fred Felleman, Friends of the Earth NW
Alternate	Rein Attemann, WA Environmental Council
Tribal Representative	Joseph Williams, Swinomish Indian Tribal Comm.
Alternate	Vacant