Executive Board

Margie Matteson - President Vicky Grasso- Vice President Barbara Minutello - Treasurer Cindy Dolaghan - Secretary

STANDING COMMITTEES

Security

Barbara Minutello - Chairperson Cindy Dolaghan - Member

Maintenance

Clark Sabo, Sr. - Chairperson Mike Divito - Member Fran Cimino - Member

Recreation

Peggy knapp – Chairperson Fran Cimino - Chairperson Vicky Grasso - Member Clark Sabo, Sr. - Member Margie Matteson - Member Wanda Curcy - Member

Election

Cindy Dolaghan - Chairperson Mike Divito - Member

Technology

Wanda Curcy - Chairperson Mike Divito - Member

By-Laws, Grievance & Investigations

Vicky Grasso - Chairperson Cindy Dolaghan - Member

Property/Campsite Control

Vicky Grosso - Chairperson Clark Sabo, Sr. – Member Mike Divito – Member

Breezewood Acres Land Development

Mike Divito – Chairperon Vicky Grsso – Member Clark Sabo – Member

Finance, Audit, Budget

Barbara Minutello - Chairperson Lorraine Bagen - Member

Capital Reserve Study

Clark Sabo, Sr. - Chairperson Fran Cimino - Member Margie Matteson - Member