2023 Scholarships Awarded to: Diego Jennings, Julia Matthews, Alyssa Wood Congratulations!

Image to be added

## 2022 Scholarships Awarded to three Edina/Eden Prairie Police Explorers: Anika Lange, Edward Stuart and Alyssa Wood Congratulations!



Officers Tony Behl and Chad Streiff, Explorers Anika Lange, Alyssa Wood and Edward Stuart, Crime Prevention Fund Board President Lisa Toomey, Police Chief Matt Sackett

## 2021 Scholarship Awarded to Abbey Ladegaard Congratulations!



Eden Prairie Police Chief Greg Weber, Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Abbey Ladegaard

2020 Scholarship Awarded to Becca Kniss and Bennett Breyer Congratulations!



Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Becca Kniss, Bennett Breyer, Officer Chad Streiff

2019 Scholarship Awarded to Gabrielle Knight Congratulations!



Lt. Bill Wyffels, Officer Chad Streiff, Explorer Gabrielle Knight, Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Sgt. Brent DuPont