## Board Members and Committee Chairs





MADISON, WI

## SCWD Board Members and Committee Chairs

and comm	ince chairs
Superintendent	Bob McGeever
Asst. Superintendent	Phil Hottmann
Chief Clerk	Jerry Lawler
Paymaster	Phil Berry
Past Superintendent	Mike Vivion
Division Director	Bill Clancy
Division Director	Dave Lenved
Division Director	Ken Hojnacki
Division AP Chair	Ken Hojnacki
Photo Contest Chair	Steve Lanphear
Model Contest Chair	Dave Lendved
Membership Chair	Larry Enlow & Paul Mangan
Layout Tours Chair	Phil Hottmann
Clinics Chair	Fred Robinson
Publications Chair	Kathy Clancy
Publicity Chair	John Haverberg
Webmaster Chair	Tom Morrison
Librarian	Phil Hottmann
Refreshment Chair	Donn Tolley & Ken Reigle
Youth Group Chair	Steve Brist
Rail Fan Trip Chair	John Haverberg
Banquet Chair	Open
Picnic Chair	John Haverberg
Train Show Chair	Bob McGeever
Door Prize Chair	Bill Weber
Estate Planning	Webb Winn
Liaison Chair	Alan Paine
Company Store Chair	Charles Karpelenia
Boy Scout Chair	Allen Hinck
Historic Cars Chair	Ken Soroos
Modeling Project Chair	Ewing Row
A/V Chair	Open

05-09-2016. Contact information is listed in the members only SCWD Red Book. You can also contact us on the Contact Page at www. NMRA-SCWD.org