MINUTES OF THE MCCPTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday, July 25, 2006 at Stillwater Avenue, Kensington MD

ATTENDANCE:

Jane de Winter, Liz Wheeler, Sharon St.Pierre , Juan Johnson, Victor Salazar

MCCPTA-EPI Bylaws were reviewed with the EPI Board of Directors members present: Vicki Rafel, Mary Ann Bowen, Linna Barnes and Ann Black. Linna Barnes made a motion to approve the new EPI bylaws. The motion was seconded and passed.

At the July 25, 2006 MCCPTA Executive Committee Meeting the following were elected as Chairs/Co-chairs for the below MCCPTA committees:

Technology – Linda White

DCC – Sally Taber

Grading and Reporting – Robina Barlowe and Sharon St.Pierre

Juan Johnson made a motion to retain our present auditor, J. J. Schmelzke, for one more year. The motion was seconded and passed unanimously.