## 2018 Legacy Sabers Boys' Cross Country

		-	
Rusty Bucket Aug. 30, 6:30 p.m. McDowell Dam, East of Bismarck, N.D.			
Team totals (5,000 meters) 1. Century, 31; 2. Bismarck High, 46; 3. Legacy, 51; 4. Mandan, 133; 5. Shiloh Chris- tian, 219 Individual winner: Sean Korsmo, BHS, 16:36:67 Top 10 Finishers 1. Sean Korsmo, BHS, 16:36:67; 2. Austin Wald, Century, 16:56:16; 3. Carl Reis, Legacy, 17:03:58; 4. Juan Flores, BHS, 17:07:63; 5. Charles Koebele, Century, 17:20:33; 6. Mason Kindel, Century, 17:23:31; 7. Grant Gader, Legacy, 17:28:30; 8. Griffin House, Century, 17:31:49; 9. John			
Ness, Legacy, 17:33.69; 10. Cole Jensen, Century, 17:44.92			
Legary results 3. Carl Reis, 17:03.58; 7. Grant Gader, 17:28.30; 9. John Ness, 17:33.69; 13. Braden Will, 17:59.80; 19. Luke Sorensen, 18:42.49; 24. Aidan Hasby, 18:57.30; 31. Luke Morin, 19:42.78; 38. Chaske Grinolds, 20:04.98; 39. Keaton Goldade, 20:16.46; 49. Noah Osborn, 21:01.05; 55. Derek Shannon, 21:56.96 Notes: Century won the Rusty Bucket which combines the boys and girls point tuslasBHS' Sean Korsmo was individual winnerThere was 65 runners in the varsity race.			
Mandan Kiwanis Invite Sept. 8, 11 a.m. Municipal G.C., Mandan, N.D.			
Team totals Top 10/WDA (4,000 meters) 1. Williston, 63; 2. Bismarck High, 85; 3. Century, 98; 4. Legacy, 102; 5. New Town, 129; 6. Dickinson, 138; 7. Minot, 138; 8. Mandan, 291; 9. Rugby, 300; 10. Dawson Co. MT, 348; 14. Watford City, 427; 17. TMCHS, 513 Individual winner: Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:03.41			
Top 10 Finishers 1. Brady Yoder, 16:03.41; 2. Jaiven Hale, New Town, 16:14.85; 3. Sean Korsmo, Bis- marck High, 16:17.84; 4. Jacob Jensen, TMCHS, 16:28.98; 5. Robert White, New Town, 16:34.97; 6. Austin Wald, Century, 16:38.99; 7. Micade Shumway, Williston, 16:45.18; 8. Cunnar Alvarado, Williston, 16:45.02; 9. Juan Flores, Bismarck High, 16:52.73			
Legacy results 12. Carl Reis, 16:55.05; 17. Isaiah Germolus, 17:09.88; 18. Grant Gader 17:14.93; 27. Braden Will, 17:45.05; 28. John Ness, 17:45.73; 38. Luke Sorensen, 18:06.87 Notes: This was the 25th annual eventDe- spite missing one of its top runners, Leif Larsen due to injury, Williston won the meetDickinson's Brady Yoder won his third race this seasonThere were 139 var- sity runners.			