

2024 Board of Directors + Officers

President - Karl Krotzer (year 2 of 2) Vice President - Tom Kajander (year 1 of 2) Secretary – Carol Merada (year 1 of 2) Treasurer - Deborah Howard (year 1 of 2)

Members at Large

Carlton Albrecht (year 2 of 2) Steve Jones (year 1 of 2) Cyndi DeWitt (year 2 of 2) Kim Thompson (year 1 of 2) Jim Ruffing (year 1 of 2)

2024 Committees + Chairs

Website - Jim Ruffing Architecture - Bill Nicholson, Ronnie Broz, Rodney Sandoval Maintenance - Carlton Albrecht, Deborah Howard, Steve Jones Social - Cyndi DeWitt