SPRING TROPHY TOURNAMENT- APRIL 26, 2025

7:00 Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Mike Eby, Lance Reginato
7:10 Chris Beckham, Doug Beckham, Jeff Brunton, Nathan Johnson
7:20 Todd Weatherly, Brian Rasler, Andy McDowell, Brian Wohlford
7:30 Todd Johnson, Mike Carruth, Richard Lewis, Rick McGowan
7:40 Brian Coyne, Norb Huber, Paul Emery, Dan Pabalate
7:50 David Bridgeford, Bill Danaher, Garry Dovenberg, Stephen Hollabaugh
8:00 Steve Suthers, Aaron Suthers, Steve Van Norman, Ken Nash
8:10 Tom Wise, Grady Pennington, Tony Reid, Gary Koch
8:20 Jason Powers, Robert Blanche, Pete Peterson, Rod Petkovic
8:30 Matt Quinn, Rick Walker, Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin
Closest to the pins will be #6 and #8

Hole in one pots are \$1000, \$1000, and \$10

Tournament cost is \$13 cash (\$7 entry fee, \$3 trophies, \$2 closest to the pins, \$1 fewest putts) FYI: Entry fee is required, all other costs are optional.

Guest costs are \$7 entry fee and \$3 for putts and pins. Entry fee is required.

Traditional skins are \$5. Net Skins are \$5. These are optional.

PLEASE SHARE CARTS!